Inquire

BarnesVanze Architects Inc
1000 Potomac St NW Suite L-2
Washington DC 20007
202 337 7255

Residential Projects
Wayne Adams
wadams@barnesvanze.com
Melanie Giordano
mgiordano@barnesvanze.com
Ellen Hatton
ehatton@barnesvanze.com
Michael Patrick
mpatrick@barnesvanze.com

Ecclesiastical and Commercial Projects
Michael Patrick
mpatrick@barnesvanze.com
Ellen Hatton
ehatton@barnesvanze.com

Founding Principals
Ankie Barnes
abarnes@barnesvanze.com
Steve Vanze
svanze@barnesvanze.com

Media
Ellen Hatton
ehatton@barnesvanze.com

Employment
Camesha Murphy
cmurphy@barnesvanze.com